Brilley with Michaelchurch

Brilley Parish Councillors

There are 5 seats on Brilley Parish Council and currently there is 1 vacancy. All councillors have to complete Herefordshire Council's Register of Interests.

Contact details for the councillors are given below:

Roger Bayliss


Phone: 01497 831295   Email:

Registrable Interests


Christopher Holloway

Vice Chairman

Phone: 07792 847443    Email: Via Clerk

Registrable Interests


Adrian Chapman


Phone: 01497 831254  Email:

Registrable Interests


Neil Lewis


Phone: 01497 831210  Email:

Registrable Interests


Alasdair Stevenson


Phone: 01497 831087  Email:

Registrable Interests


Clerk to the Council

Alison Sutton

Parish Clerk, 7 John Davies Place, Westcroft, Leominster, HR6 8JD

07789 322771

Brilley Parish Council © 2017